contacts

Headquarters :

SEAPROOF SOLUTIONS
Sandbrekketoppen 38
5224 Nesttun
Norway 

Switchboard +47 55 33 20 50

Registration / VAT nb. 951 274 674
Invoice: invoice@seaproof.com

 
 
 

Norwegian Office

  Henrik Bang-Andreasen   CEO and Founder    henrik@seaproof.com    Mob +47 90 79 58 28

Henrik Bang-Andreasen
CEO and Founder
henrik@seaproof.com
Mob +47 90 79 58 28

  Aksel Emil Clausen   Technical Sales & Key Account Manager    emil@seaproof.com    Mob +47 41 12 33 66

Aksel Emil Clausen
Technical Sales & Key Account Manager
emil@seaproof.com
Mob +47 41 12 33 66

  Anette Bang-Andreasen   Operations, Quality, and HSE Manager    anette@seaproof.com    Mob +47 95 83 26 35

Anette Bang-Andreasen
Operations, Quality, and HSE Manager
anette@seaproof.com
Mob +47 95 83 26 35

  Rolf Christian Tefre   CFO    rolf@seaproof.com    Mob +47 99 12 99 02

Rolf Christian Tefre
CFO
rolf@seaproof.com
Mob +47 99 12 99 02

  Ahmad Fazli   CTO    ahmad@seaproof.com    Mob +47 48 03 91 40

Ahmad Fazli
CTO
ahmad@seaproof.com
Mob +47 48 03 91 40

 
 

French Office

Chinese Office

South Korean Office

  David Vallee   Technical Sales & Key Account   Manager    david@seaproof.com    Mob +33 6 78 18 28 39

David Vallee
Technical Sales & Key Account Manager
david@seaproof.com
Mob +33 6 78 18 28 39

  Paul Choi   Technical Sales & Key Account   Representative    paul@seaproof.com    Mob +82 10 4876 3379

Paul Choi
Technical Sales & Key Account Representative
paul@seaproof.com
Mob +82 10 4876 3379

  Richard Zhu   Technical Sales & Key Account   Representative    zhu.richard@richoffshore.com    Mob +86 1381 6565 100

Richard Zhu
Technical Sales & Key Account Representative
zhu.richard@richoffshore.com
Mob +86 1381 6565 100