contacts

Headquarters :

SEAPROOF SOLUTIONS
Sandbrekketoppen 38
5224 Nesttun
Norway 

Switchboard +47 55 33 20 50

Registration / VAT nb. 951 274 674
Invoice: invoice@seaproof.com

 
 
 

Norwegian Office

Henrik Bang-Andreasen CEO and Founder henrik@seaproof.com Work +47 55 33 20 55 Mob +47 90 79 58 28

Henrik Bang-Andreasen
CEO and Founder
henrik@seaproof.com
Work +47 55 33 20 55
Mob +47 90 79 58 28

Aksel Emil Clausen Technical Sales & Key Account Manager emil@seaproof.com Work +47 55 33 20 58 Mob +47 41 12 33 66

Aksel Emil Clausen
Technical Sales & Key Account Manager
emil@seaproof.com
Work +47 55 33 20 58
Mob +47 41 12 33 66

Anette Bang-Andreasen Operations, Quality, and HSE Manager anette@seaproof.com Work +47 55 33 20 62 Mob +47 95 83 26 25

Anette Bang-Andreasen
Operations, Quality, and HSE Manager
anette@seaproof.com
Work +47 55 33 20 62
Mob +47 95 83 26 25

Rolf Christian Tefre CFO rolf@seaproof.com Work +47 55 33 20 54 Mob +47 99 12 99 02

Rolf Christian Tefre
CFO
rolf@seaproof.com
Work +47 55 33 20 54
Mob +47 99 12 99 02

Ahmad Fazli CTO ahmad@seaproof.com Work +47 55 33 20 59 Mob +47 48 03 91 40

Ahmad Fazli
CTO
ahmad@seaproof.com
Work +47 55 33 20 59
Mob +47 48 03 91 40

 

French Office

David Vallee Technical Sales & Key Account Manager david@seaproof.com Mob +33 6 78 18 28 39

David Vallee
Technical Sales & Key Account Manager
david@seaproof.com
Mob +33 6 78 18 28 39